Planting Seeds, Cultivating Fruit, Multiplying Gifts

Contact Form

Thank you for taking the time to visit the SIMC website and communicating with us. We value and appreciate your feedback.

If you know the person, area or ministry that can address your question, issue or concern, click the appropriate email address below and send them an email. If you are uncertain as to where your concern should be directed, simply fill out the contact form below and click theSubmit button. Your email will be directed to the appropriate person/ministry as soon as possible.

Again, thank you for taking the time. 

the 2016 location: the westin oaks houston at the galleria

Southern Interstate Ministries Conference

 

The Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria

5011 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

713-960-8100

simc1986@yahoo.com

Administrative & Planning

Lula Holmes
Registrar

512-252-329/504-236-3282

Registrar@thesimc.org

Pastor Dale Fontenot

Chairman
projhope@bellsouth.net


Min. Preston Ervin, Jr.

Executive Director
pejusa@sbcglobal.net





Min. Chad Wright

​Secretary/Treasurer
simc1986@yahoo.com

Dr. Deidra Johnson
deidra417@cox.net


Website Photos
SIMC Representative
Photos@thesimc.org



Karen Williams
simckaren@aol.com

225-938-1914​

Pastor Albert Wright
Vice-Chairman
albertemma@sbcglobal.net
Pastor Bartholomew Riggins
Pastors & Ministers Fellowship
bartriggins@bellsouth.net



Dean Kimberly Thomas
J.E. Massey School of Ministry

kthomas@macu.edu

















Ministries

Kkidz-GANG
Elaine Richardson
children@thesimc.org
L.O.L. Ministry
Bantu Gross
b2dgross@gmail.com
School of Ministry
Dr. Kimberly Thomas
kthomas@macu.edu



Music Ministry
Lisa Pearson
lisaposeypearson@gmail.com


Women of the Word Ministry
Emma Wright
albertemma@sbcglobal.net

Men's Ministry
Jerome Chisholm
jschisholm@gmail.com





Usher Ministry
Barbara Johnson
akafox1994@gmail.com
Golf Ministry
Anthony Mayshack
jamayshack@gmail.com
Productions Ministry
Paul Arredondo
djs2go@hotmail.com



First Ladies Ministry
Women With Purpose
Anita Parrett
aparrett@sbcglobal.net

Faith-based Economic &
Community Dev. Ministry

Rev. T.B. Roberts
tbroberts40@yahoo.com


Communications, Internet
& Graphics Support

SIMC Representative
ceo@clearlywrittensolutions.com
832-221-5053